2022 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2022. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day. Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for year 2030.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Saturday New Year's Day Passed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 21 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Monday Independence Day Passed
September 05 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day 12
November 11 Friday Veterans Day 44.041666666667
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 57.041666666667
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day 88.041666666667
December 26 Monday Christmas Day observed 89.041666666667

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2022

Check More Yearly Calendars

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

All Year holidays:
© diyprintablecalendar.com