2026 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2026? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2026, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2026, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2026.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Thursday New Year's Day 1124
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1142
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day 1170
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 1267.9583333333
July 03 Friday Independence Day observed 1306.9583333333
July 04 Saturday Independence Day 1307.9583333333
September 07 Monday Labor Day 1372.9583333333
October 12 Monday Columbus Day 1407.9583333333
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day 1438
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1453
December 25 Friday Christmas Day 1482

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2026

Check More Yearly Calendars

All Year holidays:
© diyprintablecalendar.com