2025 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2025? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2025, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2025, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2025.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Wednesday New Year's Day 1565.0416666667
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1584.0416666667
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day 1612.0416666667
May 26 Monday Memorial Day 1710
July 04 Friday Independence Day 1749
September 01 Monday Labor Day 1808
October 13 Monday Columbus Day 1850
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day 1879.0416666667
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1895.0416666667
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day 1923.0416666667

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2025

Check More Yearly Calendars

All Year holidays:
© diyprintablecalendar.com