2023 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2023? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2023, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2023, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2023.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Sunday New Year's Day 1201
January 02 Monday New Year's Day observed 1202
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1216
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day 1251
May 29 Monday Memorial Day 1349
July 04 Tuesday Independence Day 1385
September 04 Monday Labor Day 1447
October 09 Monday Columbus Day 1482
November 10 Friday Veterans Day observed 1514
November 11 Saturday Veterans Day 1515
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1527
December 25 Monday Christmas Day 1559

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2023

Check More Yearly Calendars

All Year holidays:
© diyprintablecalendar.com