2023 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2023? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2023, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2023, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2023.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Sunday New Year's Day 437.04166666667
January 02 Monday New Year's Day observed 438.04166666667
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 452.04166666667
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day 487.04166666667
May 29 Monday Memorial Day 585
July 04 Tuesday Independence Day 621
September 04 Monday Labor Day 683
October 09 Monday Columbus Day 718
November 10 Friday Veterans Day observed 750.04166666667
November 11 Saturday Veterans Day 751.04166666667
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 763.04166666667
December 25 Monday Christmas Day 795.04166666667

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2023

Check More Yearly Calendars

All Year holidays:
© diyprintablecalendar.com